发货付款

重要信息对于国际(美国以外地区)客户

免费送货订单通过国际航空邮件优先发运.
一般交货是下订单后7-10个工作日,这取决于你的国家.
IPA订单运输邮件是不被跟踪,并不会退款发出失去的订单

加急送货订单是通过DHL和DHL合作伙伴出货.
一般交货是下订单后5-7个工作日,这取决于你的国家.
订单运输邮件被跟踪,并受到更换,如果丢失.

航运

进口税:
你可能需要交进口税和/或海关税.你又可能需要支付经纪佣金费(处理)出货. 在你的国家你将直接为他们进行支付. 这些收费是分开的从任何运费你支付当你下订单.

发票(单据),价值和产品描述的声明:
为了帮助拯救地球的稀缺资源,我们通过电子邮件发送单据的所有订单.单据还需要包含在你的订单加急航运.该单据将注明你订购的每个产品的名称,每个项目的数量,和成本.

你有责任!

请确保你的送货地址, 电话号码和电子邮件是全面和完整的.电话号码或电子邮件可能用于由货运公司与你联系以防万一他们有问题输送你的订单.

重要! Fountain International将不承担任何负责邮包被拒绝或邮包由海关拘留在你的国家.
请联系你的国家海关和订单前询问进口法规和限制.这是对你很重要要熟悉海关政策对于你的特定国家之前订购.每一个国家海关规定都不同的, 不知道他们的规定可能会导致你的订单产生高额进口税, 交货被延迟,甚至退回.请与你的海关查看是否你的国家允许出货该产品你打算从我们这里订购和如果需要任何额外的牌照或许可证.

与航运有关的退款: : 如果你的订单被退还给我们由于被禁止/受限制的产品政策, 一个错误的地址,拒绝支付海关费用, 或拒绝接受邮包订单或者是因为没有人在那里接受交货你的邮包订单, 我们将退款到你的信用卡如下:你将被退款订单的总金额,减去运费,以及订单的价值(如重新库存费)减去20%. 我们也将减去任何其他外部费用运输过程中Fountain International Corporation已经付出,比如仓储费用,来回邮费等费用.

如果成本退回产品给我们大于退款应有成本, 我们将指示运营商放弃邮包订单而且会没有订单的金额退回. 如果任何产品被海关夺取,将没有处理该产品订单退款的金额.

退款不提供如果你选择免空邮的送货方式和你订单的产品丢失.

我们将不发行退款直到邮包退换到达在我们的仓库.

加急航运相对于免邮费国际航运:
  • 使用加急寄送邮件交付比免费联邦快递国际优先航空邮件运输更迅速.
  • 免费联邦快递国际优先航空邮件出货不太可能被海关停止或者有进口费用和关税外加, 但他们没有跟踪邮 件运输信息,并需要更长的时间交付.如果你的快件丢失,你的付款将不予退还. (当你选择的送货方式,请考虑贵国的邮政服务的可靠性.
有关贵国进一步的发货信息,请联系我们友好的客户支持人员.我们都意识到如果有问题,我们将让你知道.

产品退货

请联系我们获取退货授权号码和指导之前的退回任何商品. 商品必须归还在可销售的条件为了获得贷款.全部信贷(贷款)将发行对于未开封的商品在你收到货后15天内退还. 15%的进货费用将其应用于后15天内收到授权退还(authorized returns).和25%的进货费用将其应用于未经授权退还(unauthorized returns). 产品不能在30天后退还从你收到货的那一天计算. 产品不能在30天后退还从你收到货的那一天计算.

延期交货

我们经常库存我们拥有的每个项目.虽然每一次尝试保持我们拥有每种产品的库存,有时,我们可能会用尽某些产品.在这种情况下, 我们会给你的供应情况估计时间和给你取消缺货的选择项目,处于数据等待状态的整个订单直到产品是有货供应,或者先接收的库存货品部分发运与商品缺货会发运当他们都有货供应.没有额外的运费要你承担为这些分批装运.

信用卡验证为首次客户

为了确保没有人使用你的信用卡不知情的情况下我们可以保存你的订单暂时与你联系以获取更多信息以验证你是账户持有人.如果这是必要的,我们将与你通过电子邮件联系.
返回

Shipping & Returns

Important Information for International (outside USA) Customers

Free Shipping orders are shipped via International Priority Airmail.
Typical delivery is 7-10 business days after placement of order, depending on your country.
IPA orders are not tracked, and no refund will be issued for lost orders.

Expedited Shipping orders are shipped via DHL and DHL partners.
Typical delivery is 5-7 business days after placement of order, depending on your country.
Orders are tracked, and subject to replacement if lost.

Shipping

Import taxes:
You may have to pay import taxes and/or customs duties. You may also be required to pay a brokerage (handling) fee for the shipment. You will be billed directly for them in your country. These charges are separate from any shipping charge you pay when you place your order.

Invoices, Declaration of Value and Product Description:
To help save the planet's scarce resources, we email your invoice for all orders. An invoice is also required to be included with your order for Expedited Shipping. The invoice will indicate the name of each product you ordered, the quantity of each item, and the cost.

YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE!

Please make sure your shipping address, phone number and email are full and complete. The phone number or email may be used by the shipping company to contact you in case they have problems delivering your order.

IMPORTANT! Fountain International will NOT be liable for packages refused or held by Customs in your country.
Please contact your Customs office and ask about import regulations and restrictions before placing your order. It is important for you to become familiar with Customs policies for your specific country before ordering. Customs regulations differ by country and not knowing their regulations can result in your order incurring high import duties, the delivery being delayed or even returned. Please check with your Customs office to see if your country permits the shipment of the products you are planning to order from us and if any additional licenses or permits are needed.

REFUNDS related to Shipping: If your order is returned to us due to a banned/restricted products policy, a wrong address, refusal to pay customs fees, or refusal to accept the order or because no one was there to accept delivery of your order, we will refund your credit card as follows: You will be refunded the total amount of the order, minus the shipping charge, and minus 20% of the value of the order, (as a re-stocking fee). We will also subtract any other outside charges Fountain International Corporation has incurred during shipping, such as warehousing fees, return postage fees, etc.

If the cost to return the product to us is larger than the cost of the refund due, we will instruct the carrier to abandon the order and there will be NO credit for the order. If any product is seized by customs, there will be NO credit processed for that product.

Refunds are not available if you choose Free International Airmail as a shipping method and your order is lost.

No refund will be issued until the returned package is physically in our warehouse.

Expedited Shipping vs. Free International Shipping:
  • Orders using Expedited Shipping are delivered more quickly than Free International Priority Airmail shipments.
  • Free International Priority Airmail shipments are less likely to be stopped by Customs or have import fees and duties applied, but they have no tracking information, and take longer for delivery. If your shipment is lost, your payment will not be refunded. (Please consider the reliability of your country's Postal Service when choosing your shipping method.)
For further shipping information regarding your country, please contact our friendly customer support staff. If there are issues we are aware of, we will let you know.

Product Returns

Please contact us for a Return Merchandise Authorization number and instructions prior to returning any merchandise. Merchandise must be returned in sellable condition in order to receive credit. Full credit will be issued for unopened merchandise returned within 15 days of your receipt of shipment. A 15% restocking fee will be applied to authorized returns received after 15 days and a 25% restocking fee will be applied to unauthorized returns. Product returns cannot be accepted after 30 days from your receipt of shipment.

Back Orders

We regularly stock every item we carry. Although every attempt is made to maintain inventory of each product we carry, occasionally we may run out of certain products. In this event, we will give you an estimated time of availability and give you the choice of canceling the out-of-stock items, holding off shipment of your entire order until the product is available, or receiving a partial shipment of the in-stock items first and the out-of-stock items when they are available. No additional shipping charges will be incurred by you for these partial shipments.

Credit card verification for first-time customers

To make sure no person uses your credit card without your knowledge we may hold your order temporarily to contact you for additional information to verify that you are the account holder. If that is necessary, we will contact you via email.
Back